The Silence….

Amid the chaos of daily life,Β 

I met silence in solitude,

He was disguised as peace,

that filled my heart with pure sense.

I shut the words,

to feel his presence,

which cures my painful nerves,

my head, heart and body,

empties all it’s messiness.

The world seems to be a better place then,

where i was centered with my friend,

we both then looked at humans running an endless sinful race,

which take them to their graves,

It’s at the pities we laughed together.

R
we keep flowing regardless of our true existence, let’s feel The Silence once more… πŸ™‚

Then, with my ears wide open i heard the phone rings,

He had lost amid the chaos by that time to make me realize his worth again & all over again.

#WriteDecember πŸ™‚

29 thoughts on “The Silence….

  1. Silence is the solace you seek, amid all the chaos of life. And I second what Aditi said.
    (Was searching for better way to put it, but she did that already).

    PS : If silence were a person, that would be me. #JustSaying

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hehe, I just fell out of my chair. Did you say Judo ?
        You don’t have the Force with you, Judo player !
        *Takes out LightSaber* Hahaheheha.
        You need a lot more than gloves. Get into a bunker, right now, because I am coming for you. πŸ˜›

        Like

      2. *Still rolling on the floor laughing*
        Judo!! πŸ˜›

        The Force is stronger on the Dark side! πŸ˜€
        No amount of P can defeat. πŸ˜›

        Like

  2. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this publish and if I could I desire to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues
    or advice. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding
    this article. I wish to read more issues approximately it! http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

  3. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems
    different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask! http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

