Who am I ?

image
It's time to know Who am I ?

The moment i gained consciousness, i had a strange experience. I was screaming loudly and clearly for others to hear me but they were still crying on my corpse which was lying contently on a mat. I was shocked to see that.

I wondered Who am I ? If not that body, name, identity, designation that this world gave me or i acquired. Then exactly who am I ?

Amid the confusion, someone patted my shoulder and said “You’re immortal and beautiful soul, that’s your identity”. By the time i was able to ask more it had left in that static state.

P.S : This topic is a part of Weekly Prompt given by @BlogChatter on twitter that conduct Blog Chats every Wednesday @ 8:30 p.m (IST).
Blog together, to blog better πŸ™‚

Shalini

6 thoughts on “Who am I ?

Leave a Reply

