W for Water… #atozchallenge #motivation

I can write thesis on this topic if you say. That’s the love i shower to this word ‘Water’. The best thing on Earth. I won’t be telling you why water is useful, how to use it to boost yourself etc. But will let you know my experience after giving up every other beverage for water.

Here’s some good things i feel after installing drink water habits :

1) I feel more focused and centered in my daily life.
2) It boost my after work out experiences it feels like nectar.
3) It gives an opportunity to take drink break by having a glass of water every 1 hour of continuous work.
4) I no longer need coffee or tea to wake me up, water is enough to circulate oxygen to freshen up my mind.
5) I cure my headaches naturally by drinking lots of water and taking deep breaths at that time.
6) Having glassful of water at night actually help waking up early to pee of course πŸ˜€ So, it works as an alarm as well πŸ˜‰
7) Am a proud Reader whose favorite drink is Water… Water and Water

image

Everyday stay motivated with a bottle of water in your bag. Thinking of making a ‘Water Gang’ where all of us will be motivating each other to drink more water, i know water scarcity is there but let’s just save and drink water together (Utilizing it better), if interested comment below with a YES or ping me on Twitter @TirelessReader

Last but not the least, Can I buy you a drink ? πŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “W for Water… #atozchallenge #motivation

  1. What a wonderful post Shalini.
    I have always been careless about drinking optimum amounts of water. I realized my mistake only recently when dehydration started giving me headaches.
    I agree, water is the best drink ever πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Hahah.. See where there’s a will (wake up early), there’s a way ( natural alaram clock) πŸ˜‰
      Yes yes, give pause between work intervals roam around, have water and laugh like Raavana.. HAHAHA… Water helps good circulation og oxygen all around body. Thanks ! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

